Sep 5, 2017

Published | Sacramento, Napa Wedding Photographer

Sacramento Wedding Photographer
I am please to announce that Mariea Rummel Photography is on the cover with a 14 page spread in the current edition of Real Weddings magazine right now. Pick yourself up a copy at the grocery store or stop by MRP studio for a complimentary issue.

Sacramento Wedding Photography Sacramento Wedding Napa Wedding Photographer Napa Wedding Photography Folsom Wedding Photographer Folsom Wedding Photographer El Dorado Hills Wedding Photographer El Dorado Hills Wedding Photographer El Dorado Hills Wedding Photography Woodland Wedding Photographer Woodland Wedding Photographer Woodland Wedding Photography Davis Wedding Photography Davis Wedding Photographer

Special thanks to our real bride models, Yadira and Kyndra, and all of the professionals who contributed to this feature!

THE DETAILS
VENUE
The Maples  | themapleswoodland.com 
PHOTOGRAPHER  Mariea Rummel Photography  | mariearummel.com
HAIR AND MAKEUP FOR YADIRA: Lea Buehler, Lea Buehler BGorgeous (Hair)  |  lbgorgeous.com
Jenifer Haupt, Jenifer Haupt, I Make Beautiful (Makeup)   |  imakebeautiful.com 
HAIR AND MAKEUP FOR KYNDRA: Christina Irene Alba, For The Love of Hairspray (Hair)  |  fortheloveofhairspray.com
Mandie Fenrich, Makeup by Mandie (Makeup)  | makeupbymandie.com
GOWNS
Always Elegant Bridal & Tuxedo  | alwayselegantbridal.net
The Bridal Box  |  thebridalbox.net
The Clothes Mine Bridal and Formalwear  |  theclothesmine.com
De La Rosa’s Bridal & Tuxedos  |  delarosasbridal.com
Diamond Bridal Gallery  |   diamondbridalgallery.com
House of Fashion  |   hofbridal.com
Second Summer Bride  |  secondsummerbridesac.com
ACCESSORIES
Ariel Jennifer Taub  |  arieltaub.com
Bel Aire Bridal  |  belairebridal.com
Carolee  |  carolee.com
Formé Millinery Co.  |  formeonlineshop.com
Hair Comes the Bride  |  haircomesthebride.com
Macy’s  |  macys.com  |  Arden Fair Mall  |  Downtown Plaza  |  Sunrise Mall  |  Westfield Galleria at Roseville
Pink Beauty Bridal  |  pinkbeautybridal.com
Revel by Veil Trends  |  veiltrends.com
Stella & Dot  |  stelladot.com
Style Avenue Studios  |  styleavenuestudios.com
Twigs & Honey  |  twigsandhoney.com
USABride  |  usabride.com
FLOWERS
Amour Florist & Bridal  | amourmoments.com
Bella Bloom  |   bellabloomflowers.com
Bloem Decor  |   bloemdecor.com
Morningside Florist  |  morningsideflorist.com
Placerville Flowers on Main  |   placervilleflowersonmain.com
Rodarte Floral Design  |  rodartefloraldesign.com
Strelitzia Flower Company  |  strelitziaflowers.com
Visual Impact Design  |  visualimpact-design.com
CATERER
Bocca Catering  |  boccacatering.com
STYLED DECOR VIGNETTES
FURNITURE AND DECOR  Blossom Farm Vintage Rentals  |  blossomfarmrentals.com
DECOR FLOWERS    Strelitzia Flower Company  |  strelitziaflowers.com
CAKES  Above & Beyond Cakes  | aboveandbeyondcakes.com
VIDEOGRAPHER  Justin Buettner Wedding Photography  |  jbweddingphoto.com

COMMENTs:

0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Leave a reply

This function has been disabled for Sacramento Wedding and Portrait Photography | Mariea Rummel Photography.